Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief - Matthew Mallon - matthew@uphere.ca
Managing Editor - Samia Madwar - samia@uphere.ca
Art Director - John Pekelsky - jp@outcrop.com
Photo Editor - Angela Gzowski - angela@uphere.ca
Associate Editor - Ashleigh Gaul - ashleigh@uphere.ca
Associate Editor - Tim Edwards - tim@uphere.ca

Letters to the editor

Up Here would love to hear from you and welcomes your letters. Please send them to letters@uphere.ca along with your contact information. Any letter received will be considered for publication on our letters page. You can also visit our Facebook page, or follow @upheremag on Twitter.

Contribute
Prospective writers, photographers and illustrators are encouraged to pitch ideas to the magazine. Queries for written work should be sent to matthew@uphere.ca. Photography and illustration queries should be sent to angela@uphere.ca.

You can also contact us by mail at:
Up Here magazine
P.O. Box 1350
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2N9
Canada